We sleep in the motel for a night and continue our journey to Brunei. It's our next destination. Because of waiting too long in the car, I took some pictures to avoid myself from suffer in the boringness... LOL
Yeah... What a day in a car. But hey! When we arrived, we went to the hotel of course. The hotel is just comfy and I was like...whoa! (like never seen any hotel before...-.-'')
That was only the lobby. I didn't took the room's picture but I guarantee you guys will love it. We also pass through the Brunei's Castle. It was a beautiful castle but I didn't go inside and it's kind of blur.
The Gate
The Park
The Castle
Isn't it amazing? Well, that is not the only thing that's amazing. The most thing I can't forget is the mosque! It was fantastic and beautiful and pretty and... Gosh I'm speechless! Check this out...
Awesome aye? haha... I love it. Well, that's all for now. Hope you guys enjoy my posts. Bye now. :)